Diagnosably Delicious

First off, I am currently pursuing my licensure in Marriage and Family Therapy so career-wise I am immersed in mental health on a daily basis. Secondly, but not really disconnected from the first point, I have my own experiences with mental illness and so you could definitely consider me a “wounded healer” and I have been on that self-discovery journey since high school. . .

My intentions of this blog are to bring mental health resources and news to you and with that give you a few recipes to use if you are so inclined. If you have been following me at all before this point you know that I love to cook and have begun experimenting with creating my own recipes which sometimes do not produce the results I am expecting.

Read the post in its entirety!  Visit Blog for Mental Health 2014 | Diagnosably Delicious.